Tag: Indian Biometric Market

BWI: eSSL Receives the Frost & Sullivan Market Share Leadership Award in the Indian Biometric Market

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Frost & Sullivan Wednesday, March 02, 2011 01:14 PM IST (07:44 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Accounting & management consultancy services, Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology; Technology————————————————–eSSL Receives the Frost & Sullivan Market Share Leadership Award in the Indian

BWI: Heightened Security Concerns Enhance the Market Prospects of Biometrics, Finds Frost & Sullivan

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Frost & Sullivan Tuesday, December 21, 2010 02:09 PM IST (08:39 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Accounting & management consultancy services, Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Defence & security, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Heightened Security Concerns Enhance the Market Prospects of Biometrics, Finds