Tag: Indian Air Force

OIS Advanced Technology (OIS-AT) and Sagem Announce Make-In-India Joint Venture Collaboration for AASM Hammer

  Source : OIS Advanced Technology Pvt. Ltd (OIS-AT) Tuesday, April 19, 2016 2:00PM IST (8:30AM GMT)   OIS Advanced Technology (OIS-AT) and Sagem Announce Make-In-India Joint Venture Collaboration for AASM Hammer OIS-AT and Sagem sign joint venture MOU for manufacturing AASM hammer glide and guidance kit in India  

BAE Systems’ Aero India Showcase Underscores Commitment to Make in India

  Source : BAE Systems Friday, February 6, 2015 2:15PM IST (8:45AM GMT)   BAE Systems’ Aero India Showcase Underscores Commitment to Make in India Debuts APKWS Rocket at the Biennial Show   New Delhi, Delhi, India Encouraged by Prime Minister Modi’s call to Make in India, BAE Systems’ showcase

Indian Navy Receives First Hawk Trainer Jet

BAE Systems Monday, September 23, 2013 04:35 PM IST (11:05 AM GMT)Editors: General: People; Business: Business services, Defence & security, Heavy industries, Major diversified industrial groups; Technology————————————————–Indian Navy Receives First Hawk Trainer Jet Bengaluru, Karnataka, India, Monday, September 23, 2013 — (Business Wire India) — The Indian Navy has received