Tagged: India

BWI: Wipro and Oracle Launch First Joint Innovative Solutions Lab

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: WIPRO Tuesday, November 18, 2008 06:32 PM IST (01:02 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology; TechnologyRelease no: 18545————————————————–Wipro and Oracle...

More

BWI: JWT India Partners with Youth Dynamix

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: J Walter Thompson Tuesday, November 18, 2008 04:15 PM IST (10:45 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Lifestyle; Business: Accounting & management consultancy services, Advertising, PR & marketing, Media...

More