Tag: India Pvt

Smartrplanet Announces the Launch of Pinhopes.com, A New Age Recruitment Portal

  Source : Pinhopes.com Monday, February 24, 2014 2:08PM IST (8:38AM GMT)   Smartrplanet Announces the Launch of Pinhopes.com, A New Age Recruitment Portal   Mysore, Karnataka , India Smartrplanet Services India Pvt. Ltd. (Smartrplanet)  announced the launch of Pinhopes.com, a new age recruitment platform enabling job seekers connect directly

Oxigen Launches an Initiative to Empower Visually Impaired with Banking Services

Oxigen Services India Pvt. Ltd. Thursday, November 28, 2013 11:00 AM IST (05:30 AM GMT)Editors: General: People, Social issues; Business: Banking & financial services, Information technology, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–Oxigen Launches an Initiative to Empower Visually Impaired with Banking Services New Delhi, Delhi, India, Thursday, November 28, 2013 — (Business Wire India)

ASM Presents the Awards for Excellence

ASM Group of Institutes Wednesday, October 23, 2013 03:09 PM IST (09:39 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, People; Business: Accounting & management consultancy services, Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Education & training, Heavy industries, Major diversified industrial groups, Media & entertainment————————————————–ASM Presents the Awards for Excellence Pune, Maharashtra,