Tag: India Operations Division

Terminally Ill Kids Have a Unique Experience Playing the Role of a Doctor at Gleneagles Global Hospitals

Gleneagles Global Hospitals, a Parkway Pantai Enterprise Monday, July 1, 2019 4:03PM IST (10:33AM GMT)   Terminally Ill Kids Have a Unique Experience Playing the Role of a Doctor at Gleneagles Global Hospitals Gleneagles Global Hospitals partners with Make a Wish Foundation to fulfil wishes of young kids who wanted

Thiru Edappadi K. Palaniswami, Hon’ble Chief Minister Tamil Nadu Inaugurated the 8th Edition of the MCLD which was attended by around 850 Delegates from around the World

Gleneagles Global Health City Monday, January 29, 2018 5:53PM IST (12:23PM GMT)   Thiru Edappadi K. Palaniswami, Hon’ble Chief Minister Tamil Nadu Inaugurated the 8th Edition of the MCLD which was attended by around 850 Delegates from around the World   Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India Gleneagles Global Health City, the

Gleneagles Global Hospitals Launches a New Facility in Bengaluru

  Source : Gleneagles Global Hospitals, a Parkway Pantai Enterprise Friday, April 7, 2017 5:02PM IST (11:32AM GMT)   Gleneagles Global Hospitals Launches a New Facility in Bengaluru Gleneagles Global Hospitals, Richmond Road is the 4th facility in Karnataka   Bangalore, Karnataka, India Gleneagles Global Hospitals, a Parkway Pantai Enterprise