Tag: India Electronics Week

India Electronics Week 2019 Kicks off, Highlight on Low Cost Manufacturing Setup

India Electronics Week (IEW) Tuesday, February 26, 2019 4:35PM IST (11:05AM GMT)   India Electronics Week 2019 Kicks off, Highlight on Low Cost Manufacturing Setup The three-day mega event is organised by Electronics For You (EFY) Group and is supported by the Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology (MeitY), Electronics

The 3rd Edition of IEW Paints a Positive Picture for India’s Electronics Industry

India Electronics Week (IEW) Wednesday, February 7, 2018 8:40PM IST (3:10PM GMT)   The 3rd Edition of IEW Paints a Positive Picture for India’s Electronics Industry   Bengaluru, Karnataka, India India Electronics Week (IEW) 2018, one of the largest global events to promote Indian electronics industry, kick-started today at the

WebNMS to Showcase its Open IoT Platform for Smart City Applications at the India Electronics Week, Bengaluru

  Source : WebNMS Monday, January 11, 2016 5:35PM IST (12:05PM GMT)   WebNMS to Showcase its Open IoT Platform for Smart City Applications at the India Electronics Week, Bengaluru   Bangalore, Karnataka, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India A leading player in the IoT Platform space, WebNMS will exhibit its open, unified