Tag: India Bike Week

Unmistakeably Bagger. Unmistakeably Different. The New BMW K 1600 B Launched in India

BMW India Friday, November 24, 2017 10:26PM IST (4:56PM GMT)   GER:BMW:GR(GER:BMW:GR) Unmistakeably Bagger. Unmistakeably Different. The New BMW K 1600 B Launched in India   Goa, India The new BMW K 1600 B was launched today at the most celebrated motorcycle enthusiast festival, India Bike Week. The bagger construes

BWI: Relive the Charm of an Iconic Era in Thrilling BMW Motorrad Style: The New BMW R nineT Racer Launched in India

BMW India Friday, November 24, 2017 10:15PM IST (4:45PM GMT)   GER:BMW:GR(GER:BMW:GR) Relive the Charm of an Iconic Era in Thrilling BMW Motorrad Style: The New BMW R nineT Racer Launched in India   Goa, India A classic roadster with unwavering dynamics and styling rooted deep in heritage, the new

BWI: Showstopper of the Fest: BMW Motorrad Revs Up the Throttle at India Bike Week 2017

BMW India Friday, November 24, 2017 10:09PM IST (4:39PM GMT)   GER:BMW:GR(GER:BMW:GR) Showstopper of the Fest: BMW Motorrad Revs Up the Throttle at India Bike Week 2017 Opens a new chapter in touring and heritage motorcycling culture in India with the launch of the new BMW K 1600 B and