Tag: India Abroad

GEEPL Announces Dates for Education Worldwide India – International Education Fair to be held in 10 Cities of India and Nepal in April and May 2018

Global Events & Expositions Private Limited (GEEPL) Monday, February 26, 2018 2:15PM IST (8:45AM GMT)   GEEPL Announces Dates for Education Worldwide India – International Education Fair to be held in 10 Cities of India and Nepal in April and May 2018   New Delhi, Delhi, India GEEPL announces the

BWI: Nobel Winner Venkatraman Ramakrishnan is India Abroad Person of the Year 2009

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Rediff.com (India) Ltd. Saturday, March 06, 2010 12:25 PM IST (06:55 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology, Media & entertainment, Publishing & printing, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–Nobel Winner Venkatraman Ramakrishnan is India Abroad Person of the

BWI: Nobel Winner Venkatraman Ramakrishnan is India Abroad Person of the Year 2009

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Rediff.com (India) Ltd. Saturday, March 06, 2010 12:25 PM IST (06:55 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology, Media & entertainment, Publishing & printing, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–Nobel Winner Venkatraman Ramakrishnan is India Abroad Person of the