Tag: IMVU

BWI: Playspan Launches Celebrity Virtual Goods Business Debuting with Snoop Dogg

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: PlaySpan India Pvt Ltd Friday, May 14, 2010 11:35 AM IST (06:05 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Banking & financial services, Business services, Information technology, Media & entertainment; Technology————————————————–Playspan Launches Celebrity Virtual Goods Business Debuting with Snoop

BWI: Playspan Launches Celebrity Virtual Goods Business Debuting with Snoop Dogg

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: PlaySpan India Pvt Ltd Friday, May 14, 2010 11:35 AM IST (06:05 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Banking & financial services, Business services, Information technology, Media & entertainment; Technology————————————————–Playspan Launches Celebrity Virtual Goods Business Debuting with Snoop

BWI: PlaySpan Hosts Second Annual Monetization 2.0 Forum, Leads Discussion on New Monetization Models for Online Games, Social Networks, and Virtual Worlds

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: PlaySpan India Pvt Ltd Friday, February 05, 2010 12:00 PM IST (06:30 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Banking & financial services, Business services, Information technology, Media & entertainment; Technology————————————————–PlaySpan Hosts Second Annual Monetization 2.0 Forum, Leads Discussion on