Tag: Imperial Clinics

BWI: Serbian Footballer Steps Forward with Dr. Shreepad Khedekar in Supporting Homeopathy

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Imperial Clinics Wednesday, October 31, 2012 12:47 PM IST (07:17 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People, Sports; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Media & entertainment, Sports; Healthcare————————————————–Serbian Footballer Steps Forward with Dr. Shreepad Khedekar in Supporting Homeopathy Mumbai, Maharashtra, India, Wednesday, October

BWI: Parental Stress a Cause of Autism in Children

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Imperial Clinics Tuesday, November 15, 2011 12:59 PM IST (07:29 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Lifestyle, People, Social issues; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Education & training, Healthcare, biotechnology & pharmaceutical; Healthcare————————————————–Parental Stress a Cause of Autism in Children Mumbai, Maharashtra, India,