Tag: IKP

TiE- Hyderabad Awards 2015 Felicitates Visionaries, Achievers, Innovators and Entrepreneurs at Hyderabad Integration Night

  Source : TiE Hyderabad Wednesday, December 23, 2015 5:35PM IST (12:05PM GMT)   TiE- Hyderabad Awards 2015 Felicitates Visionaries, Achievers, Innovators and Entrepreneurs at Hyderabad Integration Night   Hyderabad , India The Indus Entrepreneurs, Hyderabad (http://hyderabad.tie.org/ ) launched its first ever Entrepreneurship Awards by presenting Ecosystem as well as

Xcode Wins $30,000 Grant for Improving Medication Adherence and Saving Lives through Technological Innovation

XCODE Life Sciences Thursday, November 07, 2013 10:56 AM IST (05:26 AM GMT)Editors: General; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Healthcare, biotechnology & pharmaceutical; Technology————————————————–Xcode Wins $30,000 Grant for Improving Medication Adherence and Saving Lives through Technological Innovation.By The Grand Challenges in Tuberculosis Control program, a IKP Knowledge Park