Tag: IKC

Frost & Sullivan’s IKC Enables Companies to Assess their Financial Performance in Relation to their Peers, Based on Top-bottom Scores

  Source : Frost & Sullivan Wednesday, November 2, 2016 3:50PM IST (10:20AM GMT)   Frost & Sullivan’s IKC Enables Companies to Assess their Financial Performance in Relation to their Peers, Based on Top-bottom Scores IKC’s financial scorecard is a valuable tool for developing business strategies as they offer an

Frost & Sullivan Launches ‘Investment Tracker – A Quarterly Snapshot of Investment Activity in India’ – Aims to Help Indian Businesses Plan Future Action

  Source : Frost & Sullivan Monday, June 8, 2015 12:55PM IST (7:25AM GMT)   Frost & Sullivan Launches ‘Investment Tracker – A Quarterly Snapshot of Investment Activity in India’ – Aims to Help Indian Businesses Plan Future Action   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India With tough business conditions prevailing in the