Tag: IIM

BWI: Highest Placement Offer at FORE School Triggers Expansion Plans

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: FORE School of Management, New Delhi Tuesday, January 29, 2013 04:32 PM IST (11:02 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Business services, Education & training————————————————–Highest Placement Offer at FORE School Triggers Expansion Plans New Delhi, Delhi, India, Tuesday, January 29, 2013 — (Business

BWI: Brickwork Finance Academy offers Bond Markets Session by an IIM professor on October 13, 2012

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Brickwork Finance Academy Wednesday, October 10, 2012 07:41 PM IST (02:11 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Banking & financial services, Business services, Education & training, Financial Analyst————————————————–Brickwork Finance Academy offers Bond Markets Session by an IIM professor on October 13, 2012 Bangalore, Karnataka,

BWI: India’s First Professionally Managed Bschool in Chandigarh

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Elements Akademia Pvt. Ltd. Thursday, March 03, 2011 04:50 PM IST (11:20 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Accounting & management consultancy services, Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Education & training, Information technology; Technology————————————————–India’s First Professionally Managed Bschool in ChandigarhMoU between Gurukul