Tag: IIF

India Innovation Forum 2017 brings together Industry Stalwarts for a Dialogue on ‘Build for India’

  Source : India Innovation Forum 2017 Monday, August 7, 2017 5:10PM IST (11:40AM GMT)   India Innovation Forum 2017 brings together Industry Stalwarts for a Dialogue on ‘Build for India’ Event attended by Industry Leaders, Top VC & PE Investors, Entrepreneurs, Innovators & Academic Luminaries   Bengaluru, Karnataka, India

IIF 2016 Brings Together Industry Experts and Corporate Executives for a Dialogue on Innovation Focused on ‘Start in India’

  Source : Northwest Executive Education Wednesday, August 3, 2016 11:08AM IST (5:38AM GMT)   IIF 2016 Brings Together Industry Experts and Corporate Executives for a Dialogue on Innovation Focused on ‘Start in India’ Sees attendance from Top VCs, Entrepreneurs, Innovators & Delegates on both days   Bengaluru, Karnataka, India