Tag: IIA

BWI: At 6th Global Forum of the United Nations Alliance of Civilizations: United Nations Alliance of Civilizations and BMW Group Announce 2014 Intercultural Innovation Award Winners. UN Secretary General Lauds Winners as Contributors to Global Peace, Prosperity

  Source : BMW India Monday, September 1, 2014 3:20PM IST (9:50AM GMT)   GER:BMW:GR(GER:BMW:GR) At 6th Global Forum of the United Nations Alliance of Civilizations: United Nations Alliance of Civilizations and BMW Group Announce 2014 Intercultural Innovation Award Winners. UN Secretary General Lauds Winners as Contributors to Global Peace,

Eleven Game-changing Innovations Shortlisted for the Coveted ‘Innovation for India Awards’ 2014 from Marico Innovation Foundation

  Source : Marico Innovation Foundation Wednesday, March 19, 2014 2:45PM IST (9:15AM GMT)   Eleven Game-changing Innovations Shortlisted for the Coveted ‘Innovation for India Awards’ 2014 from Marico Innovation Foundation   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Marico Innovation Foundation (MIF) announced the final shortlists of the Innovation for India Awards (IIA),