Tag: IGTE

IGATE to Cancel First Quarter 2015 Earnings Call Previously Scheduled for May 5, 2015

  Source : IGATE Corporation Thursday, April 30, 2015 10:00PM IST (4:30PM GMT)   NASDAQ:IGTE(NASDAQ:IGTE) IGATE to Cancel First Quarter 2015 Earnings Call Previously Scheduled for May 5, 2015   Bridgewater, NJ, United States IGATE, the integrated technology and Operations Company, today announced that it intends to issue its first

IGATE to Cancel First Quarter 2015 Earnings Call Previously Scheduled for May 5, 2015

  Source : IGATE Corporation Thursday, April 30, 2015 10:00PM IST (4:30PM GMT)   NASDAQ:IGTE(NASDAQ:IGTE) IGATE to Cancel First Quarter 2015 Earnings Call Previously Scheduled for May 5, 2015   Bridgewater, NJ, United States IGATE, the integrated technology and Operations Company, today announced that it intends to issue its first

IGATE to Discuss First Quarter Financial Results on May 5, 2015

  Source : IGATE Corporation Friday, April 3, 2015 6:20PM IST (12:50PM GMT)   NASDAQ:IGTE(NASDAQ:IGTE) IGATE to Discuss First Quarter Financial Results on May 5, 2015   Bridgewater, N.J., United States IGATE, the integrated technology and Operations Company has scheduled its Earnings Conference Call on Tuesday, May 5, 2015 to