Tag: IGMC

International Research Institute for Manufacturing Recognizes Indian Manufacturing Companies for Green Manufacturing Practices and Deploying Inclusive Growth Strategy

International Research Institute for Manufacturing (IRIM) Monday, March 12, 2018 12:58PM IST (7:28AM GMT)   International Research Institute for Manufacturing Recognizes Indian Manufacturing Companies for Green Manufacturing Practices and Deploying Inclusive Growth Strategy   Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India International Research Institute for Manufacturing (IRIM) hosted an awards event to recognize

Leading Indian Companies Awarded for Adopting Green Manufacturing Practices and Deploying Sustainability

  Source : International Research Institute for Manufacturing (IRIM) Monday, March 20, 2017 3:00PM IST (9:30AM GMT)   Leading Indian Companies Awarded for Adopting Green Manufacturing Practices and Deploying Sustainability   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Top manufacturing units of renowned companies in India were recently honored at India Green Manufacturing Challenge