Tag: IGBT

Highest Power Density for 650V IGBT in Surface Mounting D2PAK

Infineon Technologies India Pvt. Ltd. Tuesday, May 29, 2018 2:27PM IST (8:57AM GMT)   GER:IFX(GER:IFX) Highest Power Density for 650V IGBT in Surface Mounting D2PAK   Munich, Germany Infineon Technologies AG (FSE: IFX / OTCQX: IFNNY) expands its product portfolio of the thin-wafer technology TRENCHSTOP™5 IGBT. The new product family

Infineon Extends its Lead in the World Power Semiconductor Market

  Source : Infineon Technologies India Pvt. Ltd. Monday, September 14, 2015 12:11PM IST (6:41AM GMT)   GER:IFX(GER:IFX) Infineon Extends its Lead in the World Power Semiconductor Market   Munich, Germany Infineon Technologies AG (FSE: IFX / OTCQX: IFNNY) is the world market leader in power semiconductors for the twelfth

IGBT and Diode Function on Single Chip Deliver Enhanced Reliability for High-Performance Applications such as Traction and Industrial Drives

  Source : Infineon Technologies India Pvt. Ltd. Tuesday, June 23, 2015 12:17PM IST (6:47AM GMT)   GER:IFX(GER:IFX) IGBT and Diode Function on Single Chip Deliver Enhanced Reliability for High-Performance Applications such as Traction and Industrial Drives   Munich, Germany Infineon Technologies AG (FSE: IFX / OTCQX: IFNNY) has launched