Tag: IDA

MindChampion Learning Systems Limited Bags IDA Education Awards 2019

NIIT Limited Monday, September 30, 2019 2:47PM IST (9:17AM GMT)   (NSE: NIITLTD) MindChampion Learning Systems Limited Bags IDA Education Awards 2019 Wins ‘Product/solution/service of the Year for K-12 education’ award for its product Practice Plus   New Delhi, Delhi, India MindChampion Learning Systems Limited (MLSL), NIIT’s wholly owned subsidiary

BWI: Singapore Creates Business Opportunities in Infocomm Services Sector: Singapore Incorporation

  Source : Singapore Incorporation Monday, June 30, 2014 3:00PM IST (9:30AM GMT)   Singapore Creates Business Opportunities in Infocomm Services Sector: Singapore Incorporation   Singapore The announcement of implementing the TVWS regulatory framework and other Smart Nation technologies last week boosts Singapore’s infocomm industry. It also opens up business