Tag: ICU

Chennai Boy Undergoes First of Its Kind Living Donor Liver Transplant in India for Rare Metabolic Disease

Gleneagles Global Health City Friday, August 21, 2020 10:08AM IST (4:38AM GMT)   Chennai Boy Undergoes First of Its Kind Living Donor Liver Transplant in India for Rare Metabolic Disease Team of experts at Gleneagles Global Health City successfully performed Complicated Surgery amid COVID Pandemic   Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India

Chennai Boy Undergoes First of Its Kind Living Donor Liver Transplant in India for Rare Metabolic Disease

Gleneagles Global Health City Friday, August 21, 2020 10:08AM IST (4:38AM GMT)   Chennai Boy Undergoes First of Its Kind Living Donor Liver Transplant in India for Rare Metabolic Disease Team of experts at Gleneagles Global Health City successfully performed Complicated Surgery amid COVID Pandemic   Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India

Coca-Cola India and United Way Mumbai Initiate PPE and Hygiene Aid Kit Distribution in Gurugram to Commence COVID-19 Relief Efforts for Frontline Warriors in Haryana

Coca-Cola India Monday, July 13, 2020 7:20PM IST (1:50PM GMT)   NYSE:KO(NYSE:KO) Coca-Cola India and United Way Mumbai Initiate PPE and Hygiene Aid Kit Distribution in Gurugram to Commence COVID-19 Relief Efforts for Frontline Warriors in Haryana At pan India level the partnership aims to support 48 hospitals, assisting 9600