Tag: ICSI

Axis Bank Honoured by ICSI for Excellence in Corporate Governance

  Source : Axis Bank Monday, January 11, 2016 8:20PM IST (2:50PM GMT)   (NSE:AXISBANK) Axis Bank Honoured by ICSI for Excellence in Corporate Governance The only bank to be honoured by ICSI for its exemplary corporate governance practices   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Axis Bank, India’s third largest private sector

BWI: H.E. Mr B L Joshi HonÂ’ble Governor of Uttar Pradesh Inaugurates 39th National Convention of Company Secretaries

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: ICSI Thursday, October 13, 2011 07:31 PM IST (02:01 PM GMT)Editors: General: People; Business: Business services, Media & entertainment————————————————–H.E. Mr B L Joshi Hon’ble Governor of Uttar Pradesh Inaugurates 39th National Convention of Company Secretaries Agra, Uttar Pradesh, India, Thursday, October 13, 2011 —