Tagged: ICANN

Radix Launches .in.net to the General Public

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Radix Tuesday, August 06, 2013 08:42 PM IST (03:12 PM GMT)Editors: General: People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology, Media & entertainment, Retailers; Technology————————————————–Radix Launches...

More

BWI: Tradeindia.com Launches Indianized Name Localizer

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Tradeindia Thursday, March 10, 2011 11:00 AM IST (05:30 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Tradeindia.com Launches Indianized Name LocalizerFirst-of-its-kind...

More