Tag: ICAI

Tally Solutions Signs MoU With the ICAI to Promote Digitization Among Chartered Accountants

Tally Solutions Pvt. Ltd. Monday, November 11, 2019 4:35PM IST (11:05AM GMT)   Tally Solutions Signs MoU With the ICAI to Promote Digitization Among Chartered Accountants Aims to automate the accounting landscape in the country, and the business community at large   New Delhi, Delhi, India Tally Solutions, the country‚Äôs

HDFC ERGO General Insurance Wins the ‘Gold Shield’ by ICAI for Financial Reporting

  Source : HDFC Ergo General Insurance Tuesday, February 16, 2016 3:52PM IST (10:22AM GMT)   HDFC ERGO General Insurance Wins the ‘Gold Shield’ by ICAI for Financial Reporting   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India   The only company to win The Excellence award 175 top rung companies participated across 13 categories