Tagged: Hyundai Motor India

KONA Electric – The New Normal

Hyundai Motor India Limited Friday, January 17, 2020 4:50PM IST (11:20AM GMT)   KSC:KRX: 00538(KSC:KRX: 00538) KONA Electric – The New Normal Hyundai KONA Electric makes it to GUINNESS WORLD RECORDS™ Feat   New...

More

KONA Electric Gains Customer Confidence

Hyundai Motor India Limited Tuesday, December 3, 2019 4:13PM IST (10:43AM GMT)   KSC:KRX: 00538(KSC:KRX: 00538) KONA Electric Gains Customer Confidence Hyundai Special Service Widens to Give All Round Customer Convenience & Support  ...

More