Tag: Hotels Resorts

BWI: “Hotels & Resorts in India” – A Book that Explores the Luxurious Hospitality in India

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: White Flag Media & Communications Ltd Wednesday, September 28, 2011 01:00 PM IST (07:30 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Lifestyle, People, Travel & tourism; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Hospitality, Media & entertainment, Real estate, Travel & tourism————————————————–“Hotels & Resorts in India”

BWI: Mövenpick Hotels & Resorts Enters India

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Mövenpick Hotels & Resorts Wednesday, September 07, 2011 06:00 PM IST (12:30 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Travel & tourism; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Travel & tourism————————————————–Mövenpick Hotels & Resorts Enters IndiaSwiss hospitality company combines heritage and vision to create premier