Tagged: Hosted Exchange

BWI: GlobalOutlook Launches Microsoft Exchange 2010

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: GlobalOutlook Tuesday, January 17, 2012 11:58 AM IST (06:28 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Business services, Information technology; Technology————————————————–GlobalOutlook Launches Microsoft Exchange 2010Current and New Customers Will...

More

BWI: GlobalOutlook Wins MPS Ltd (A Macmillan Company) Deal

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: GlobalOutlook Wednesday, December 14, 2011 02:00 PM IST (08:30 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Business services, Information technology, Media & entertainment, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–GlobalOutlook Wins MPS Ltd (A...

More