Tag: HOH

House of Hiranandani Introduces Exclusive ‘Rent Back Offer’ on its Anniversary

  Source : House of Hiranandani Friday, August 14, 2015 1:12PM IST (7:42AM GMT)   House of Hiranandani Introduces Exclusive ‘Rent Back Offer’ on its Anniversary   Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India House of Hiranandani (HOH), a leading real estate player in the Chennai market, is pleased to introduce an exceedingly

HOH Emphasizes on Architecture Landscapes to Offer Wholesome Lifestyle Experience

  Source : House of Hiranandani Monday, August 10, 2015 4:37PM IST (11:07AM GMT)   HOH Emphasizes on Architecture Landscapes to Offer Wholesome Lifestyle Experience   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India The House of Hiranandani (HOH) has always believed in offering its home buyers a complete living experience where architectural landscapes play