Tag: HKG

Lenovo Launches the K3 Note – A Powerful Smartphone with FullHD Display, Flagship Performance and Spectacular Features

  Source : Lenovo Thursday, June 25, 2015 3:00PM IST (9:30AM GMT)   HKG:992(HKG:992) Lenovo Launches the K3 Note – A Powerful Smartphone with FullHD Display, Flagship Performance and Spectacular Features An ideal combination of brilliant display, Dolby Atmos and smooth user experience   New Delhi, Delhi, India Lenovo (HKSE:

Haier Group Announces their Business Focus for 2015

  Source : Haier India Tuesday, February 24, 2015 4:30PM IST (11:00AM GMT)   HKG:1169:HK(HKG:1169:HK) Haier Group Announces their Business Focus for 2015 ‘Online factories’ to promote man-machine dialogue; ‘E-commerce in transit’ to provide on-demand logistics   New Delhi, Delhi, India Haier, one of the largest Home Appliances & Consumer

Lenovo Packs a Powerfully Compact Smartphone with The All New s580

  Source : Lenovo Monday, December 8, 2014 2:56PM IST (9:26AM GMT)   HKG:992(HKG:992) Lenovo Packs a Powerfully Compact Smartphone with The All New s580 -Teams up with India’s largest online marketplace Snapdeal.com to launch the smartphone in India-   Bangalore, Karnataka, India Lenovo  (HKSE: 992) (ADR: LNVGY) today announced the