Tag: Hiranandani Estate

BWI: Gardens at Hiranandani Estate, Thane Echoes Maintenance of Biodiversity and Preservation of Species: Dr Niranjan Hiranandani Founder and MD – Hiranandani Group

Hiranandani Group Thursday, July 25, 2019 11:21AM IST (5:51AM GMT)   Gardens at Hiranandani Estate, Thane Echoes Maintenance of Biodiversity and Preservation of Species: Dr Niranjan Hiranandani – Co-Founder and MD – Hiranandani Group   Thane, Maharashtra, India The verdant green ecosystem to enhance serenity and tranquility quotient in the

BWI: Gardens at Hiranandani Estate, Thane Echoes Maintenance of Biodiversity and Preservation of Species: Dr Niranjan Hiranandani Founder and MD – Hiranandani Group

Hiranandani Group Thursday, July 25, 2019 11:21AM IST (5:51AM GMT)   Gardens at Hiranandani Estate, Thane Echoes Maintenance of Biodiversity and Preservation of Species: Dr Niranjan Hiranandani – Co-Founder and MD – Hiranandani Group   Thane, Maharashtra, India The verdant green ecosystem to enhance serenity and tranquility quotient in the

TMC Commissioner Leads Tree Plantation at Hiranandani Estate on World Environment Day

Hiranandani Group Thursday, June 6, 2019 2:32PM IST (9:02AM GMT)   TMC Commissioner Leads Tree Plantation at Hiranandani Estate on World Environment Day   Thane, Maharashtra, India On the occasion of World Environment Day, The Municipal Commissioner of the Thane Municipal Corporation Shri Sanjeev Jaiswal, lead a tree plantation initiative