Tag: Hippo Innovations

SolarHippo Diversifies into Solar Services

  Source : SolarHippo Friday, November 20, 2015 2:18PM IST (8:48AM GMT)   SolarHippo Diversifies into Solar Services   New Delhi, Delhi, India SolarHippo, an exclusive Solar Energy Online Marketplace, launched by the company Hippo Innovations, is all set to diversify into Solar Services. A beta version was rolled out by

Online store ‘SolarHippo’ Launched Exclusively for Solar Products

  Source : SolarHippo Wednesday, September 23, 2015 1:19PM IST (7:49AM GMT)   Online store ‘SolarHippo’ Launched Exclusively for Solar Products   Gurgaon, Haryana, India SolarHippo, an online store exclusively for Solar Energy products, has been launched by the company Hippo Innovations. The e-commerce store is a one-of-its-kind marketplace for