Tag: Hindustan Zinc Limited

BWI: Hindustan Zinc Limited; Results for the Third Quarter and Nine Months Ended 31 December 2012

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Business Wire Monday, January 21, 2013 11:42 AM IST (06:12 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Environment; Business: Mining companies————————————————–(BW)(HINDUSTAN-ZINC)(SLT)Hindustan Zinc Limited; Results for the Third Quarter and Nine Months Ended 31 December 2012Next phase of growth announced; Record mined metal production; Net profit increased

BWI: Hindustan Zinc Limited; Results for the First Quarter Ended 30 June 2009

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Business Wire Wednesday, July 22, 2009 06:15 PM IST (12:45 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy; Business: Banking & financial services, Business services, Chemicals, Financial Analyst, Mining companies, Stock exchanges————————————————–(BW)(HINDUSTAN-ZINC)(SLT)Hindustan Zinc Limited; Results for the First Quarter Ended 30 June 2009Highlights Mined Zinc Production

BWI: Hindustan Zinc Limited; Results for the First Quarter Ended 30 June 2009

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Business Wire Wednesday, July 22, 2009 06:15 PM IST (12:45 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy; Business: Banking & financial services, Business services, Chemicals, Financial Analyst, Mining companies, Stock exchanges————————————————–(BW)(HINDUSTAN-ZINC)(SLT)Hindustan Zinc Limited; Results for the First Quarter Ended 30 June 2009Highlights Mined Zinc Production