Tag: Hero Cycles Limited

Hero Cycles Announces Appointment of Sreeram Venkateswaranas Director, Marketing

  Source : Hero Cycles Monday, December 21, 2015 10:00AM IST (4:30AM GMT)   NYSE:HEROMOTOCO(NYSE:HEROMOTOCO) Hero Cycles Announces Appointment of Sreeram Venkateswaranas Director, Marketing Stellar 25-year experience across diverse corporates to help company in buttressing all-round top-line growth   Ludhiana, Punjab , India Hero Cycles, the world’s largest cycle manufacturer

Hero Cycles Launches New Advertising Campaign “Choose Different” with Arjun Kapoor for ‘Hero Sprint Bike RXR’ Cycles

  Source : Hero Cycles Thursday, November 5, 2015 5:55PM IST (12:25PM GMT)   Hero Cycles Launches New Advertising Campaign “Choose Different” with Arjun Kapoor for ‘Hero Sprint Bike RXR’ Cycles   New Delhi, Delhi, India Ad campaign focuses on ‘Chose Different’ and target rider’s ‘cool quotient’ as messaging attributes