Tag: HCIL

BWI: Hughes Launches Cloud Services on Microsoft Platform

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Hughes Communications India Limited Wednesday, May 11, 2011 12:36 PM IST (07:06 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Hughes Launches Cloud Services on Microsoft PlatformTo provide Hosted e-mail, calendaring, storage services based on Microsoft Communication Services

BWI: Hughes Strengthens Dominance in Finance & Banking Sector with Two More Contract Awards by Indian Banks

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Hughes Communications India Limited Thursday, February 03, 2011 02:11 PM IST (08:41 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Banking & financial services, Business services, Electronic appliances & components, Financial Analyst, Information technology, Stock exchanges; Technology————————————————–Hughes Strengthens Dominance in Finance &

BWI: Hughes Strengthens Dominance in Finance & Banking Sector with Two More Contract Awards by Indian Banks

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Hughes Communications India Limited Thursday, February 03, 2011 12:00 PM IST (06:30 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Banking & financial services, Business services, Electronic appliances & components, Financial Analyst, Information technology, Stock exchanges; Technology————————————————–Hughes Strengthens Dominance in Finance &