Tag: Havells India Ltd

Havells India and TATA Power – DDL Come Together to Ensure Safety Against Hazards of Electricity

Havells India Limited Wednesday, September 25, 2019 5:45PM IST (12:15PM GMT)   Havells India and TATA Power – DDL Come Together to Ensure Safety Against Hazards of Electricity   New Delhi, Delhi, India To ensure safety of users against hazards of electric leakage, Havells India Ltd. and TATA Power-DDL today

Havells Launches India’s First Complete Square Pedestal Fan

Havells India Limited Friday, September 6, 2019 3:47PM IST (10:17AM GMT)   Havells Launches India’s First Complete Square Pedestal Fan Launches ‘Aindrila’, a range of technologically advanced and hand-crafted fans in Maharashtra   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Havells India Ltd, today launched India’s first complete square-shaped pedestal fan- ‘Aindrila’. The new

Frost & Sullivan Recognizes Havells India Ltd. with “India LED Lighting Company of the Year” Award at its 2017 India Best Practices Awards Banquet

  Source : Frost & Sullivan Monday, October 9, 2017 4:30PM IST (11:00AM GMT)   Frost & Sullivan Recognizes Havells India Ltd. with “India LED Lighting Company of the Year” Award at its 2017 India Best Practices Awards Banquet   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Havells India Ltd. was named “India LED