Tag: Harvard Business Publishing

HBR Ascend Youth Skills Survey 2019 Reveals Millennials Value Knowledge Over Credentials

HBR Ascend Monday, July 15, 2019 5:15PM IST (11:45AM GMT)   HBR Ascend Youth Skills Survey 2019 Reveals Millennials Value Knowledge Over Credentials   New Delhi, Delhi, India Leading up to the World Youth Skills Day, HBR Ascend (hbrascend.org), a mobile-first learning platform for graduating students and early career professionals

Leading Consumer Brands Collaborate to Launch the Women’s Online Shopping Festival #WOSF

  Source : Velvetcase.com Friday, April 29, 2016 12:13PM IST (6:43AM GMT)   Leading Consumer Brands Collaborate to Launch the Women’s Online Shopping Festival #WOSF Taking place from May 1 to 8, 2016, at www.wosf.in, WOSF has been conceptualized by Velvetcase.com and is bringing together vertical leaders from various categories,