Tagged: Harsh Chitale

BWI: HCL Infosystems Ties Up with Astra Global

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: HCL Infosystems Ltd Monday, February 25, 2013 05:06 PM IST (11:36 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, People; Business: Business services, Electronic appliances & components, Information technology; Technology————————————————–HCL...

More

BWI: HCL Infosystems Wins Cloud Engagement with Narayana Hrudayalaya

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: HCL Infosystems Ltd Thursday, May 17, 2012 05:21 PM IST (11:51 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Business services, Healthcare, biotechnology & pharmaceutical, Information technology; Technology; Healthcare————————————————–HCL Infosystems...

More

BWI: First ever HCL Flagship Store Launched in Delhi-NCR

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: HCL Infosystems Ltd Wednesday, October 19, 2011 07:14 PM IST (01:44 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Business services, Information technology; Technology————————————————–First ever HCL Flagship Store Launched in...

More