Tag: Hari Nair

Tourism Ministry Launches HolidayIQ’s Offline Mobile Guide for 1300 Indian Destinations

  Source : HolidayIQ.com Wednesday, February 18, 2015 4:01PM IST (10:31AM GMT)   Tourism Ministry Launches HolidayIQ’s Offline Mobile Guide for 1300 Indian Destinations   New Delhi, Delhi, India   Next-Gen app to make travel navigation possible without internet Largest database of travel information available offline HolidayIQ, India’s largest holiday

88% Travellers put off by Toilets at Indian Railway Stations World Toilet Day HolidayIQ Traveller Survey

  Source : HolidayIQ.com Wednesday, November 19, 2014 2:35PM IST (9:05AM GMT)   88% Travellers put off by Toilets at Indian Railway Stations World Toilet Day HolidayIQ Traveller Survey   Bangalore, Karnataka, India The United Nations has dedicated November 19 as ‘World Toilet Day’ to focus attention on a critical health need for 2.5