Tag: Haier Appliances India

BWI: Haier Launches ‘Tiana’ the Most Advanced Range of Washing Machine

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Haier India Wednesday, October 27, 2010 02:30 PM IST (09:00 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Lifestyle; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Electronic appliances & components, Household & personal care products & services; Technology————————————————–Haier Launches ‘Tiana’ the Most Advanced Range of Washing Machine

BWI: Haier Launches ‘Tiana’ the Most Advanced Range of Washing Machine

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Haier India Wednesday, October 27, 2010 02:30 PM IST (09:00 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Lifestyle; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Electronic appliances & components, Household & personal care products & services; Technology————————————————–Haier Launches ‘Tiana’ the Most Advanced Range of Washing Machine

BWI: Haier India Targets 200% Growth in 2010

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Haier India Wednesday, April 14, 2010 12:30 PM IST (07:00 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Electronic appliances & components, Household & personal care products & services, Retailers; Technology————————————————–Haier India Targets 200% Growth in 2010 New Delhi, Delhi,