Tag: Gutenberg Communications

FICCI ARISE Ramps Up its Efforts to Promote Quality Education in India

  Source : FICCI Alliance for Re-Imagining School Education (FICCI ARISE) Wednesday, August 2, 2017 2:30PM IST (9:00AM GMT)   FICCI ARISE Ramps Up its Efforts to Promote Quality Education in India   New Delhi, Delhi, India FICCI Alliance for Re-Imagining School Education (FICCI ARISE), a collegium of members representing

Razorpay First Payment Gateway to Announce Zero Transaction Fees on Debit Cards

  Source : Razorpay Thursday, November 24, 2016 9:30AM IST (4:00AM GMT)   Razorpay First Payment Gateway to Announce Zero Transaction Fees on Debit Cards   Bangalore, Karnataka, India Razorpay, an online payments platform, announced today that it is waiving off all service charges on Debit Card transactions for all

Razorpay Launches ‘Recurring Payments’ to Ease Online Payments for SaaS Businesses

  Source : Razorpay Wednesday, November 23, 2016 10:00AM IST (4:30AM GMT)   Razorpay Launches ‘Recurring Payments’ to Ease Online Payments for SaaS Businesses   Bangalore, Karnataka, India Razorpay, an online payments platform, announced today the launch of its flexible Payments solutions that opens the market for SaaS businesses to