Tag: Group President

Thomas Cook Partners With Netcore’s Smartech to Boost Push Notification Delivery by 44 Percent, CTR by 63 Percent, and Campaign Revenues by 2.5X

Netcore Solutions Pvt Ltd Wednesday, January 23, 2019 12:22PM IST (6:52AM GMT)   Thomas Cook Partners With Netcore’s Smartech to Boost Push Notification Delivery by 44 Percent, CTR by 63 Percent, and Campaign Revenues by 2.5X Smartech’s actionable analytics, advanced segmentation, and multi-channel marketing automation also helped boost lead generation

SRS Cinemas Brings World Class Entertainment Experience to Lucknow

SRS Cinemas Monday, September 09, 2013 05:00 PM IST (11:30 AM GMT)Editors: General: Arts & culture, Consumer interest, Entertainment, Lifestyle, People; Business: Major diversified industrial groups, Media & entertainment, Retailers————————————————–SRS Cinemas Brings World Class Entertainment Experience to Lucknow SRS Group’s 15th Multiplex in North India. Lucknow’s multiplex has total 3

BWI: SRS Jewells to Shine in Noida

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: SRS Jewells Monday, April 01, 2013 12:51 PM IST (07:21 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, Fashion, Lifestyle, People; Business: Business services, Major diversified industrial groups, Retailers————————————————–SRS Jewells to Shine in Noida New SRS Jewells outlet launched in Noida New Delhi, Delhi, India, Monday,