Tag: GROHE

BWI: GROHE Surges Ahead with Sustainable Growth Strategy

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Grohe India Pvt. Ltd. (GIPL) Friday, May 17, 2013 12:09 PM IST (06:39 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Banking & financial services, Business services, Commodities & materials, Household & personal care products & services, Media & entertainment————————————————–GROHE Surges

BWI: New Skill Enhancement Programme Launched at GROHE JAL Academy

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Grohe India Pvt. Ltd. (GIPL) Tuesday, April 30, 2013 10:04 AM IST (04:34 AM GMT)Editors: General: Entertainment, People; Business: Business services, Education & training, Household & personal care products & services, Media & entertainment————————————————–New Skill Enhancement Programme Launched at GROHE JAL Academy New Delhi,

BWI: GROHE Showcases its Innovative Product Portfolio at ISH 2013

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Grohe India Pvt. Ltd. (GIPL) Monday, April 15, 2013 12:55 PM IST (07:25 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Household & personal care products & services, Media & entertainment, Retailers————————————————–GROHE Showcases its Innovative Product Portfolio at