Tag: Great Mid-size Workplaces

Modicare Limited Launches 5 Layer Premium Protection Mask: An Ideal Shield to Provide Maximum Protection

Modicare Limited Friday, August 7, 2020 12:50PM IST (7:20AM GMT)   Modicare Limited Launches 5 Layer Premium Protection Mask: An Ideal Shield to Provide Maximum Protection Modicare masks are tested by Government approved NABL laboratory & are launched at an affordable price of MRP 230/-   New Delhi, Delhi, India

Modicare Limited Recognized as India’s 5th Best Mid-size Company to Work for by Great Place to Work®

Modicare Limited Tuesday, July 7, 2020 3:00PM IST (9:30AM GMT)   Modicare Limited Recognized as India’s 5th Best Mid-size Company to Work for by Great Place to Work® Among India’s 50 Great Mid-size Workplaces 2020 by the Great Place to Work® Institute   New Delhi, Delhi, India Modicare Limited, one

SAS Research and Development, India Ranks No. 1 Again in India’s Great Mid-size Workplaces

SAS Monday, July 6, 2020 4:30PM IST (11:00AM GMT)   SAS Research and Development, India Ranks No. 1 Again in India’s Great Mid-size Workplaces   Pune, Maharashtra, India Great Place To Work® Institute has identified India’s top 50 Great Mid-size Workplaces and SAS Research and Development (India), Pune is ranked