Tag: Great Lakes Institute

BWI: Great Lakes hosts ‘HR Conclave 2011’ at their Campus

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Great Lakes Institute of Management Tuesday, September 06, 2011 07:09 PM IST (01:39 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Accounting & management consultancy services, Business services, Education & training, Media & entertainment; Technology————————————————–Great Lakes hosts ‘HR Conclave 2011’ at their CampusTheme: And It’s Not

BWI: Great Lakes Celebrates ‘Successful Women in Management’ (SWIM) – 2011

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Great Lakes Institute of Management Thursday, August 25, 2011 11:00 AM IST (05:30 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Education & training, Media & entertainment; Technology————————————————–Great Lakes Celebrates ‘Successful Women in Management’ (SWIM) – 2011Ms. Tanya Dubash, Ms.