Tag: Great Britain

S+S Whitepaper Provides Information about Magnet Technology Especially for the Chemical and Pharmaceutical Industries

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: S+S Separation and Sorting Technology GmbH Tuesday, July 09, 2013 03:40 PM IST (10:10 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Business services, Chemicals, Electronic appliances & components, Heavy industries; Technology————————————————–S+S Whitepaper Provides Information about Magnet Technology Especially for the Chemical and Pharmaceutical IndustriesSaving

BWI: S+S Sorting systems for Unmixed, Contaminant-free, high-quality Secondary Raw Materials

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: S+S Separation and Sorting Technology GmbH Thursday, November 03, 2011 02:57 PM IST (09:27 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Food & drink; Business: Business services; Technology————————————————–S+S Sorting systems for Unmixed, Contaminant-free, high-quality Secondary Raw MaterialsBio bottles? No problem! Schönberg, Germany, Thursday, November 03, 2011