Tag: GRC

BWI: Modulo Announces Presence at GRC India 2013 Conference and Addresses Growing Demand for GRC Solutions

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Business Wire Wednesday, April 24, 2013 11:06 AM IST (05:36 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Business services, Information technology; Technology————————————————–(BW)(GA-MODULO)Modulo Announces Presence at GRC India 2013 Conference and Addresses Growing Demand for GRC Solutions Atlanta, United States, Wednesday, April 24, 2013 — (Business

BWI: Modulo Opens APAC Headquarters, Continues Global Expansion to Address Emerging Market for GRC Solutions

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Business Wire Friday, March 16, 2012 10:30 AM IST (05:00 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Business services, Information technology; Technology————————————————–(BW)(GA-MODULO-SECURITY)Modulo Opens APAC Headquarters, Continues Global Expansion to Address Emerging Market for GRC Solutions Mumbai, Maharashtra, India, Friday, March 16, 2012 — (Business Wire