Tag: Grand Slam

BWI: Catch Unprecedented Coverage of the 2013 Wimbledon Championship Live & Exclusive on STAR Sports 2, ESPN and ESPN HD

Press release from Business Wire India Source: ESPN Software India Pvt. Ltd. Friday, June 21, 2013 04:20 PM IST (10:50 AM GMT) Editors: General: Consumer interest, Sports; Business: Business services, Media & entertainment, Sports ————————————————– Catch Unprecedented Coverage of the 2013 Wimbledon Championship Live & Exclusive on STAR Sports 2,

BWI: The 2013 Australian Open Sizzles Across Multiple Screens on ESPN STAR Sports

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: ESPN STAR Sports Thursday, January 10, 2013 03:30 PM IST (10:00 AM GMT)Editors: General: Entertainment, People, Sports; Business: Business services, Media & entertainment, Sports————————————————–The 2013 Australian Open Sizzles Across Multiple Screens on ESPN STAR SportsFans to enjoy up to 140 hours of LIVE high