Tag: GRAND

Hyundai’s New Brand Campaign SMART CARS FOR SMART INDIA for Millennial Indian Customers

Hyundai Motor India Limited Saturday, September 26, 2020 1:28PM IST (7:58AM GMT)   KSC:KRX: 00538(KSC:KRX: 00538) Hyundai’s New Brand Campaign SMART CARS FOR SMART INDIA for Millennial Indian Customers   New Delhi, Delhi, India Hyundai Motor India Ltd., country’s first smart mobility solutions provider and the largest exporter since inception

Hyundai Brilliant Moments – Emotional Recalling Digital Campaign Records More Than ‘100 Million’ Views in Just 17 Days

Hyundai Motor India Limited Tuesday, July 17, 2018 6:45PM IST (1:15PM GMT)   KSC:KRX: 00538(KSC:KRX: 00538) Hyundai Brilliant Moments – Emotional Recalling Digital Campaign Records More Than ‘100 Million’ Views in Just 17 Days   New Delhi, Delhi, India Hyundai Motor India Ltd. (HMIL), the country’s second largest car manufacturer