Tag: GPON

BWI: Alphion® India Announces Small Form Factor GPON Optical Line Terminal

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Business Wire Thursday, December 13, 2012 12:09 PM IST (06:39 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–(BW)(ALPHION)Alphion® India Announces Small Form Factor GPON Optical Line TerminalAOLT-4200 Targets Rural Broadband & Mobile Backhaul Markets New Delhi, Delhi, India, Thursday, December 13, 2012 — (Business

BWI: Alphion Announces Compact GPON Optical Line Terminal

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Business Wire Wednesday, September 26, 2012 10:47 AM IST (05:17 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Information technology, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–(BW)(TX-ALPHION)Alphion Announces Compact GPON Optical Line TerminalAOLT-4200 Compact Optical Line Terminal Addresses Wide Range of Deployments. Dallas, United States, Wednesday, September 26, 2012 — (Business

BWI: TEMA Congratulates C-DOT for developing the Gigabit Passive Optical Network (GPON) Technology

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Telecom Equipment Manufacturers’ Association of India (TEMA) Monday, December 05, 2011 04:37 PM IST (11:07 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Business services, Information technology, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–TEMA Congratulates C-DOT for developing the Gigabit Passive Optical Network (GPON) Technology New Delhi, Delhi, India, Monday, December