Tag: Golden Peacock Awards

Capgemini Wins the Golden Peacock Award for Sustainability

  Source : Capgemini India Private Limited Wednesday, October 21, 2015 4:29PM IST (10:59AM GMT)   (NSE:CGEMY) Capgemini Wins the Golden Peacock Award for Sustainability   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Capgemini, one of the world’s foremost providers of consulting, technology and outsourcing services, has been conferred with the 2015 ‘Golden Peacock

Hindustan Coca Cola Beverages Pvt. Ltd. Wins the Golden Peacock Award

  Source : Hindustan Coca Cola Beverages Pvt. Ltd. Monday, July 13, 2015 6:42PM IST (1:12PM GMT)   Hindustan Coca Cola Beverages Pvt. Ltd. Wins the Golden Peacock Award The company’s Chittoor Bottling Plant wins the coveted award in the ‘Occupational Health & Safety’ category   Hyderabad, India Hindustan Coca

HCG:1st Hospital to Win Golden Peacock Award for Innovation Management

  Source : Health Care Global Enterprises Ltd.(HCG) Monday, January 20, 2014 1:21PM IST (7:51AM GMT)   HCG:1st Hospital to Win Golden Peacock Award for Innovation Management   Bangalore, Karnataka, India HealthCare Global Enterprises Ltd, The Specialist in Cancer Care, has been  awarded the Golden Peacock Innovation Management Award 2013.