Tag: Gold Partner

The India BFSI Innovation and Technology Summit all Set to take Place on the 24th of June at the Hotel Sofitel BKC in Mumbai

  Source : Bizwingz Production House Tuesday, June 23, 2015 11:40AM IST (6:10AM GMT)   The India BFSI Innovation and Technology Summit all Set to take Place on the 24th of June at the Hotel Sofitel BKC in Mumbai   Bangalore, Karnataka, India Bizwingz Production House – a business information

Xerox, Check Point, CtrlS, Cigniti & f5 Networks Partner with the BFSI India Conclave 2015

  Source : Confianza Integrated Communications Pvt. Ltd. Tuesday, May 12, 2015 1:10PM IST (7:40AM GMT)   Xerox, Check Point, CtrlS, Cigniti & f5 Networks Partner with the BFSI India Conclave 2015   Bangalore, Karnataka, India Confianza Integrated Communications (P)Ltd. is hosting the 2nd edition of the annual BFSI India